Let’s say hello to Sandra Oliver!

Let’s say hello to Sandra Oliver!


📚Title of Book

Nappturly Cute Chronicles: Bunnies Don't Talk





Bunnies Don't Talk is the fourth book release in the Nappturly Cute Chronicles  children's book series, a children's book series that captures the confidence, curiosity and ambition of little black girls who love their hair! Journey with Rainn through the forest as she finds out that animals have more in common with her than she thinks! All books from the Nappturly Cute Chronicles series can be found on amazon at https://amzn.to/3q61CuV. Readers can stay connected by following @NappturlyCuteChronicles on instagram for the latest news and releases regarding all things Nappturly Cute Chronicles.

Older Post Newer Post

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published